Top 20 Tato Cap Gelandangan Terburuk (Part 1)

Tidak semua Tato pada tubuh para gelandangan atau para geng diciptakan sama. Kita tahu bahwa Tato di punggung bawah biasanya mengarahkan pemikiran kita pada “image buka-bukaan”, wanita modern dan keinginan tidak jauh-jauh dari tujuan untuk memproyeksikan image seksi. Dan gadis-gadis ini telah menyempurnakan seni layar Cap Gelandangan dengan jeans super mini menggantung di pinggul, memamerkan perut, dan tentu saja pernah pamer bikini.

Situs Mag.RankMyTattoos.com membuat daftar Tato Terburuk yang kira-kira berdasarkan pada image negatif, keberanian, murahan, estetika, ukuran tato, intensitas dan reputasi dari kualitas desain tato tersebut.

Inilah dua puluh jenis Tato pada wanita yang mencetak poin keren yang masuk dalam daftar Tato terburuk yang melekat secara permanen pada tubuh mereka:

.

1. Desain ‘mata’ di bagian bawah sudah cukup untuk menarik perhatian walau tanpa desain berukuran besar yang mengganggu di atasnya.

.

.

.

.

.

2. Frase “Buzz Tramp Stamps” hanya merusak segalanya pada desain ini.
.

.

.

.

.

.

.

3. Sayap kelelawar itu tidak seksi, kecuali Anda adalah seorang wanita kelelawar animasi.
.

.

.

.

.

.

.

4. Cap gelandangan ini memiliki desain yang baik, tapi ukuran yang besar membuatnya tampak kacau dan tidak menarik.


.

.

.

.

.

5. Mengukir seluruh ayat Alkitab di bagian atas pantat cewek panas hanya akan mendatangkan penghujatan. Sorry, Alkitab gak Hot.


.

.

.

.

.

6. Mondar-mandir di pantai dengan Tato pantai di punggung bagian bawah tampaknya agak berlebihan.


.

.

..

.

.

7. Desain Tato malaikat dan iblis ini seharusnya berapi-api dan panas tetapi, sayangnya, tidak.

.

.

.

..

.

.

8. Cap gelandangan panas ini dihancurkan oleh tragedy lekukan kawat tulang belakang di atasnya.


.

..

.

.

.

9. Sejak kapan kita menganggap firman Tuhan dalam sebuah Alkitab bisa dijadikan material Tato yang Hot?


.

.

..

.

10. Kesan Tato ini tidak jauh dari Tato kelelawar no 3.

61 responses to “Top 20 Tato Cap Gelandangan Terburuk (Part 1)

  1. Sepertinya tato itu malah memperburuk tubuh bukan mempercantik tubuh, This is my opinion loh…
    Be natural, it’s better🙂

  2. tato yg paling bawah banyak dimiliki ama cewe gothic🙂

  3. tapi menurut pandangan denuzz … semua yang di atas itu keren ah … !!!
    hihihi … bebas berpendapat kan?

    ~~~ Salam BURUNG HANTU ~~~

  4. wkwkwwk…konyol banget om…!! salam kenal

  5. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you¡¦ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a great web site.

  6. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in our community. Your blog provided us with valuable information to help us get started|.You have done a marvellous job!

  7. http://www.hermes-birkin-handbags.net/ – Hermes Birkin Handbags|Hermes Birkin replica handbags =

  8. I just got a quick message for the webmaster of this website. I was looking into your SEO data, just out of curiousity, and I found that you are lacking SEO meta tags. If you know what these are, then you really need to take a look at them, and fix them. If you have no clue, don’t worry, just use a good WP plugin. Never use one of those free ones that have several security breaches, make sure you buy one. I use this: http://tinyurl.com/3vc2cus but feel free to use another if you know another great paid one that you know works. Anyways, I hope you make this huge change and your search engine rankings boost your traffic. Good luck, if you have any questions, feel free to email me.

  9. Your understanding really fills a need. I have been hoping to come across this type of blog and you really came through. Can you believe that what you wrote almost precisely duplicates my personal experience.

  10. Have you considered applying to be a newpaper writer? Extremely good grammar!

  11. Your article has a bunch comments. How did you get all of these readers to view your post I’m envious!

  12. http://www.hermes-birkin-shop.com/ – Hermes Birkin|Hermes Birkin Handbag|Hermes Birkin Shop|Hermes Birkin Replica

  13. http://www.handbags-china.com/ – Louis Vuitton|Louis Vuitton Handbags|Louis Vuitton Bags

  14. When the sky falls well catch larks.

  15. Just where do these geeks come up with this stuff? And why on earth do you say something like that?

  16. Appears to be fairly lively on this site

  17. Exactly where do these nerds get this stuff? And why would you mention something like this?

  18. A few of these replies are garbage, You might want to filter them out. This article is tedious. Everyday living continues.

  19. http://www.replicahandbagsforsale.com/ – Replica handbags as louis vuitton, gucci, prada, hermes to sale – replica handbags for sale

  20. Hi, you should on earth do you notify myself the key reason why on earth do you pick out that due to the fact now i’m really not delighted bring about my spouse and i will not discover where by can you wat to succeed in dealing with that?? a part kind the idea there are a great weblog! Goodness me in the vicinity of neglect a person’s sitemap isn’t operating. With thanks Jonh.

  21. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for first-time blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  22. http://www.louisvuittonhandbagstop.com/ – Louis Vuitton – Louis Vuitton Handbags – Louis Vuitton Replica Handbags

  23. I think most of these replies on this post appear to be garbage. You might want to get rid of them. The post is boring. Everyday living continues.

  24. Several of these replies on this article are trash. You might want to get rid of them.

  25. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a great example of it.

  26. Explain why might you say something like this?

  27. Why would you mention something like that?

  28. Seems it is fairly lively on this site

  29. Exactly where do these trolling commenters come from?

  30. I’m genuinely thankful to author who function hard to write this article. Its really informative write-up. Thanks once again.

  31. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  32. It’s some sort of shame you don’t employ a give money button! I’d definitely give money for this brilliant web page! When i suppose at the moment i’ll be satisfied with bookmarking in addition to using ones Feed to help the The search engines bank account. When i glimpse forward to help new messages and may share that webpage having the Facebook or myspace team: )

  33. Wow!, this was a top quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I keep putting it off and never seem to achieve anything

  34. Yeah, it is too hard for Bing or Yahoo to compete with Google in Search Engine industry. Possibly I just anticipate Facebook’s ambition may generate the industry much more intriguing.

  35. […] Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back. […]

  36. This web site is mostly a walk-by means of for the entire info you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll positively uncover it.

  37. All about one and so it is infinite
    projekty domów

  38. Merely wanna state that this is invaluable , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  39. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  40. Hi, I apologize for inquiring this question here, but I can’t find a contact form or something so I assumed I could I leave my query here. I run a blogengine blog but I am receiving bigger amounts of spam. I see u use wordpress, is it unproblematic to regulate spam with wordpress or doesn’t it make any difference? I hope you will respond to my comment or maybe send me an email with your answer if you don’t want to approve the comment. Best regards

  41. Some genuinely superb information, Gladiola I noticed this. “Courage is contagious. When a brave man takes a stand, the spines of others are stiffened.” by William Franklin Billy Graham.

  42. By reading it i will conclude you have got some generous information concerning the topic and a golden hook to chalk.

  43. excellente restum mi crintosi te pestenhos dicos tival. cingues te carorio pazadu nos brirdias o ssesvata coguz tuaisipe bien.

  44. Currently it looks like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  45. Very beneficial content, I’ll go along with your blog regularly.

  46. you’ve got a fantastic weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my weblog

  47. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  48. I think we both have the same hobbies. That’s why I fancied what you had typed. Would it be a problem if you wrote much more?

  49. Desain yang lagi di gemari saat ini dan semakin banyak di pakai oleh para maniak tato, tato tribal adalah tato Polinesia yang mempunyai berbagai arti dan makna seperti peringkat, prestasi, status tinggi.dari Desain Tato Tribal itu sendiri .Klik disini untuk mendapatkan model tato yang lain

Tinggalkan Balasan

